Share your videos with the world

Sign Up | Log In | Help  

   
 
Related Tags: c  reefs  water  ocean  environment  save  climate  change  pollution  technology  tourism  multivu  8043751  xmre  verve  hotels  dewalt  charlotte  nc  tool  power  tool  manufacture  factory  drill  global  construction  multivu  8005956  kitchenaid  limited  edition  kitchen  mixer  appliances  cooking  food  culinary  design  multivu  77667510  rent  a  car  otopeni  aeroport  rent  a  car  bucharest  otopeni  airport  promotor  rent  a  car  otopeni  rent  a  car  otopeni  car  survey  hospital  care  patient  safety  management  inventory  supply  health  cardinal  location  de  voiture  bucharest  location  voiture  bucarest  centre  location  voiture  a  roumanie  location  de  voiture  noleggio  auto  bucarest  romania  autonoleggio  aeroporto  bucarest  top  posture  correctors  volvo  tablet  hotels  luxury  v90  cross  country  swedish  mountains  travel  multivu  8034851  inchirieri  auto  masini  inchiriat  romania  bucuresti  bucharest  otopeni  rent  car  rental  cars  auto  rent 
Search // tor
Results 1-12 of 14 for ' tor ' (0 seconds)
In her newest YA novel, VASSA IN THE NIGHT, Sarah Porter has merged the dark, forested world of Russian folklore with the gritty, urban streets of Brooklyn to vibrant and dramatic effect. In the enchanted kingdom of Brooklyn, the fashionable people put on cute shoes, go to parties in warehouses, drink on rooftops at sunset, and tell themselves they’ve arrived. Babs Yaga, the owner of the local convenience store, has a policy of beheading shoplifters—and sometimes innocent shoppers as well. So when Vassa’s stepsister sends her out for light bulbs in the middle of night, she knows it could easily become a suicide mission. But Vassa has a bit of luck hidden in her pocket, a gift from her dead mother. Erg is a tough-talking wooden doll with sticky fingers, a bottomless stomach, and a ferocious cunning. With Erg’s help, Vassa just might be able to break the witch’s curse and free her Brooklyn neighborhood. But Babs won’t be playing fair…. Find out more at http://www.sarahporterbooks.com/ YA/Fantasy
Tags // vassa  in  the  night  tor  teen  sarah  porter  magic  brooklyn  ya  book  trailer  cos  productions 
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 119 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 1m0s | Views: 62 | Comments: 0
   
 

 

 

Since Newton witnessed a bubble rising from his bathtub, mankind has sought the stars. When William III of England commissioned Capt. William Kidd to command the first expedition to Mars in the late 1600s, he proved that space travel was both possible and profitable. Find out more at http://us.macmillan.com/arabellaofmars/daviddlevine-1 Arabella of Mars by David E Levine. Fantasy
Categories // Miscellaneous  Family 
Added: 225 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 0m54s | Views: 111 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

A novel that is both fantasy and techno scifi. The story follows the lives of childhood friends living in hipster mecca San Francisco. Patricia is a secret member of the world’s magically gifted and Laurence is a techno science geek. Together they must either save the world or plunge it into a new dark ages. Find out more at http://us.macmillan.com/allthebirdsinthesky/charliejaneanders All the Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jane Anders Scifi/fantasy
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 325 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 1m6s | Views: 995 | Comments: 0
    
 

 

 

Master anthologist Ellen Datlow has assembled a list of beautiful and terrifying stories from bestselling and critically acclaimed authors such as Joyce Carol Oates, Seanan McGuire, Carrie Vaughn, Pat Cadigan, Tim Lebbon, Richard Kadrey, Genevieve Valentine, and Jeffrey Ford. The collection is illustrated with photographs of dolls taken by Datlow and other devoted doll collectors from the science fiction and fantasy field. The result is a star-studded collection exploring one of the most primal fears of readers of dark fiction everywhere, and one that every reader will want to add to their own collection. Find out more at www.ellendatlow.com or http://us.macmillan.com/books/9780765376800 The Doll Collection edited by Ellen Datlow Tor Books Book Trailer. Horror/Suspense
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 740 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 1m18s | Views: 311 | Comments: 1
Not yet rated
 

 

 

Once there was a time when men and women lived as equals, when girl babies were valued, and women could belong only to themselves. But that was ten generations ago. Now women are property, to be sold and owned and bred, while a strict census keeps their numbers manageable and under control. The best any girl can hope for is to end up as some man’s forever wife, but most are simply sold and resold until they’re all used up. Aya has spent her whole life in the mountains, looking out for her family and hiding from the world, until the day the Trackers finally catch her. The Glass Arrow is a haunting, yet hopeful, new novel from Kristen Simmons, the author of the popular Article 5 trilogy. http://us.macmillan.com/books/9780765336613 YA/SciFi
Tags // glass  arrow  kristen  simmons  ya  a  handmaids  tale  slavery  women  article  5  trilogy  book  trailer  tor 
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 754 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 1m1s | Views: 325 | Comments: 0
   
 

 

 

The thrilling conclusion to Kristen Simmons’s post-apocalyptic YA trilogy (Article 5, Breaking Point), set in a future American in which the Bill-of-Rights has been replaced by the Moral Statutes, and young Ember and her boyfriend have been branded criminals. Now, joined up with the resistance movement, they are trying to find a safe place to settle—but they may be coming closer to facing the notorious organization known only as Three. The CW Atlanta has dubbed Simmons: “A true dystopian force.” YA/fantasy/romance
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 1110 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 0m50s | Views: 1081 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

Tor Books is thrilled to announce the THREE NIGHTMARES YOU CAN’T RESIST tour, featuring three amazing YA titles: Kristen Simmons’ THREE, Mindee Arnett’s THE NIGHTMARE DILEMMA, and Jenna Black’s RESISTANCE. YA Paranormal Tuesday, March 11: Lexington – Joseph-Beth Booksellers Wednesday, March 12: Cincinnati – Joseph-Beth Booksellers Thursday, March 13: Dayton – Books & Co Friday, March 14: Louisville – Carmichael’s Bookstore Monday, March 17: Chapel Hill – Flyleaf Bookstore
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 1116 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 1m10s | Views: 1380 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

Der ADAC hat insgesamt 150 Waschstraßen und sogenannte Portalanlagen bundesweit getestet. Resultat: Waschstraßen waschen besser als sogenannte Portalanlagen. Die beste Waschstraße heißt „Soft Wash Park“ und ist in Magdeburg. Diese Anlage schneidet mit der Gesamtnote „sehr gut“ (1,5) ab. Im Durchschnitt bekommen die Waschstraßen die Note „gut“. Die Portalanlagen - ein „Tor“ mit Waschelementen fährt bei dieser Art der Säuberung über das stehende Fahrzeug und zurück - kommen nur auf einen Notenschnitt von 3,6, sind also nur „ausreichend“. Weder eine Portalwaschanlage (66 wurden getestet), noch eine der 84 geprüften Waschstraßen fällt im Test durch. Allerdings ist auch keine Portalanlage dabei, die ein „gut“ oder „sehr gut“ schafft. Die wichtigste Testkategorie ist die „Waschleistung“.
Tags // adac  waschanlage 
Categories // Cars and Vehicles 
Added: 1217 days ago by unitedpictures
Runtime: 2m31s | Views: 468 | Comments: 0
    
 

 

 

In the tradition of Stanislaw Lem and Philip K. Dick, a novel of future disaster in Europe by the grand master of German science fiction, Wolfgang Jeschke. In 2052 creation is dying, time has been conquered, and Domenica is trapped in the past with the seeds that hold the promise of rebirth. Learn more about this book and its author here, http://bit.ly/1aTbo8Z Science Fiction
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 1242 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 0m35s | Views: 783 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

Set in the near future, V.E. Schwab exciting debut novel VICIOUS brings to life a gritty comic-book-style world in vivid prose: a world where gaining superpowers doesn’t automatically lead to heroism, and a time when allegiances are called into question. Learn more about this book http://bit.ly/viciousbook and author http://veschwab.wordpress.com/ Fantasy
Tags // vicious  tor  fantasy  comic  book  superheroes  v  e  schwab  book  video 
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 1267 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 0m56s | Views: 862 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

REPLICA is the breathtaking new Tor Teen science fiction novel from JENNA BLACK, author of the Faeriewalker series. With REPLICA, Black has created a striking new dystopian vision of the near future—and mixed in a page-turning murder mystery that will keep hearts pumping this summer! Learn more about this book and author http://bit.ly/ReplicabyJennaBlack Teen YA / Science Fiction
Categories // Miscellaneous 
Added: 1331 days ago by cosproductions
Runtime: 0m54s | Views: 1360 | Comments: 0
    
 

 

 

http://www.slam-​n-​ropes.com -​ Im­mor­tal Mar­tial Arts Inc. was the orig­i­nal man­u­fac­tur­er and dis­trib­u­tor of the Bat­tling Ropes® brand. Af­ter six years of sup­ply­ing heavy train­ing ropes for John Brook­field Im­mor­tal de­cid­ed to launch their own new and im­proved patent pend­ing brand of heavy train­ing ropes called Slam N ropes®. All of our ropes are made of com­mer­cial qual­i­ty ma­te­ri­als specif­i­cal­ly de­signed for rope waves, slams and un­du­la­tion ex­er­cis­es. SLAM N ROPES® BRAND THE NEED FOR A BET­TER ROPE: Af­ter much tri­al and er­ror and prod­uct re-​de­sign and many thou­sands of dol­lars lat­er, we came up with the best com­mer­cial qual­i­ty and most func­tion­al de­sign of heavy train­ing ropes in the in­dus­try. We are con­vinced about the qual­i­ty, dura­bil­i­ty and unique de­sign of our prod­ucts com­pared to what's cur­rent­ly avail­able that we have filed a full util­i­ty patent for our de­signs with the US Patent & Trade­mark of­fice. In ad­di­tion in 2012 Im­mor­tal re­ceived a reg­is­tered trade mark cer­ti­fi­ca­tion by the USP­TO for Slam N Ropes®.
Tags // slam  n  ropes 
Categories // Sport 
Added: 1479 days ago by coachbrucepahl
Runtime: 4m48s | Views: 656 | Comments: 0
Not yet rated
 

 

 

Page 1 of 2  |  Go to page    Next» LAST»»



About Us   |   Help  |   Advertise on ClipMoon   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Copyright   |   Contact   |   Link us   |   RSS 
Copyright © 2007-2017 ClipMoon.com. All rights reserved.